31 Days to a Clutter Free Life

 

This year is going to be a big year for us. We are starting our charity and will be welcoming the first member of our Ijih clan. So with 5 months until our world completely changes, I am determined to sort out a few things. It may be my hormones encouraging my ‘nesting’, however, I think that it is more to do with the fact that I haven’t been very organised lately and need to get back on top!

So, over the next 31 days, I will be tackling all that STUFF that is weighing me down and will be finally getting organised – or re-organised!

Last year I was introduced to Ruth Soukup’s Living Well, Spending Less blog, and her 31-day challenges immediately caught my eye.

31days_clutterfreelife_1000x1000

I’m not sure how well I am going to do at this, as I’m not the best at time-bound challenges. I always find that something crops up and I end up getting behind, but even if I do, I will be completing this challenge. Whether it takes 31 days or more!

So what do you think? Are you up for a challenge of clearing your home, mind and schedule. Why don’t you join me in the Living Well, Spending Less 31 Days to a Clutter-Free Life challenge?

I’ll be checking in every Sunday evening to give a brief update on my progress.

Are you in? Let me know in the comments below or use the hashtag #LWSLClutterFree on Twitter and Facebook.

2 thoughts on “31 Days to a Clutter Free Life

Leave a Reply

