Thoughts about giving gifts this Christmas…

It has come to the time of year when the retail world starts preparing for Christmas – I am not the biggest Christmas fan, but I do love giving gifts!

12741930_1015760958466966_331996142698182954_n

This year I want to support all of my lovely friends who have launched their own businesses! You are brave and courageous and YOU deserve my custom this festive season. It’s my gift to you… So if you started up this year and this if your first Christmas trading then share your business below so I can start shopping with you 🙂

 

 

I’ve already got my flowers sorted with the fabulous GraceandBoom but I need everything else… I am also SO pleased that izzyandpop are doing Christmas Cards! Where to start… any ideas?

gifts-c4them

Leave a Reply

